Where Music Leaders Share and are Rewarded

Music of the Masters

Music of the Masters
Click to enlarge
Price: $29.95
Product ID : CGB546
You must be a member to purchase this item.
Please login or create account.
Audio Previews
  • Audio Sample
Related Downloads


  • Reproducible - Onetime Purchase with Unlimited Copies: Reproducible
  • No Bell Changes: No Bell Changes
  • Author/Composer/Arranger: Sharon Elery Rogers
  • Use: Sacred, Secular
  • Octaves Used - Select One: 2 - 3 Octaves
  • Level: Level 1, Level 1+
  • Topic: Classical, General
This reproducible collection is an invaluable tool for teaching the classics to ringers of all ages. It includes level 1 and 1+ reductions of familiar classical pieces by six different composers. The collection features composer pages with biographical info and pictures, helping ringers to become familiar with the composers as well as their music. Teaching helps for directors are also included. The collection will be an excellent resource in both schools and churches.