Where Music Leaders Share and are Rewarded

Communion Meditations

Communion Meditations
Click to enlarge
Price: $5.50
Product ID : CGB331
You must be a member to purchase this item.
Please login or create account.
Audio Previews
  • Audio Sample
Related Downloads


  • Author/Composer/Arranger: Margaret R. Tucker
  • Use: Sacred
  • Octaves Used - Select One: 3 - 5 Octaves
  • Level: Level 2
  • Topic: Communion, General
This collection of four pieces includes two familiar communion hymn tunes (ADORO TE DEVOTE and EUCHARISTIC HYMN) and two original compositions (O Taste and See and Eat This Bread, Drink This Cup). The original pieces have alternate titles for general use. The four pieces may be played separately or as a group, and each piece has points at which the music may be shortened or repeated.