Where Music Leaders Share and are Rewarded

Music of the Masters 2

Music of the Masters 2
Click to enlarge
Price: $39.95
Product ID : CGB805
You must be a member to purchase this item.
Please login or create account.
Audio Previews
  • Audio Sample
Related Downloads


  • Reproducible - Onetime Purchase with Unlimited Copies: Reproducible
  • Author/Composer/Arranger: Sharon Elery Rogers
  • Use: Sacred, Secular
  • Octaves Used - Select One: 2 - 3 Octaves
  • Level: Level 1+
  • Topic: Classical, General
  • Use Caution with Techniques and/or Tempo: Caution
We’re delighted to introduce Music of the Masters 2. The original Music of the Masters volume has been extremely popular in both school and church settings. This second budget-stretching reproducible volume offers six more reductions of famous classics by six different composers, as well as teaching suggestions and biographical pages on each composer. Music of the Masters 2 continues where the first volume left off, providing more reductions of famous classics in progressing levels of difficulty. This volume is a valuable resource to help the developing choir expand their skills, beginning with level 1+ pieces and progressing to levels 2 and 2+.