Where Music Leaders Share and are Rewarded

All Praise to Thee, Vol. 2

All Praise to Thee, Vol. 2
Click to enlarge
Price: $54.95
Product ID : CGB1018
You must be a member to purchase this item.
Please login or create account.
Audio Previews
  • Audio Sample
Related Downloads


  • Reproducible - Onetime Purchase with Unlimited Copies: Reproducible
  • No Bell Changes: No Bell Changes
  • Author/Composer/Arranger: Jason W. Krug
  • Use: Sacred
  • Octaves Used - Select One: 12 Note, Small Ensemble
  • Level: Level 2, Level 3
  • Topic: Advent, All Saints/All Souls, Christmas, Communion, Easter, Epiphany, General, Holy Week, Lent, Palm Sunday, Pentecost, Thanksgiving, Transfiguration
  • Use Caution with Techniques and/or Tempo: Caution
Following in the footsteps of the popular first volume, All Praise to Thee, Volume 2, presents eighteen new 12-bell arrangements in a variety of styles for use throughout the church year.  As with the first volume, each title uses only twelve bells between F5 and C7, but not always in F major, allowing for more and varied harmonies, as well as tunes never before arranged for 12-bell ensembles.  Suitable for three to six ringers, these selections are sure to become favorites of ringers and congregations alike!  Contents:  All Glory, Laud and Honor; As with Gladness Men of Old; The Day of Resurrection; Faith of Our Fathers; For the Beauty of the Earth; Go to Dark Gethsemane; Holy, Holy, Holy; I Know that My Redeemer Lives; I’m Gonna Sing When the Spirit Says Sing; Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise; Jesus Shall Reign; Jesus Walked this Lonesome Valley; Lead On, O King Eternal; Let Us Break Bread Together; Love Came Down at Christmas; O Christ, How Shall I Meet You; O Come, All Ye Faithful; O Come, O Come, Emmanuel; O For a Thousand Tongues to Sing; O Sacred Head, Now Wounded; This Is My Song; We Gather Together